Campus Security Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Matt Vielbig Director - Campus Security mvielbig@rtc.edu 425-235-7836
Melissa Smith Administrative Assistant msmith@rtc.edu 425-235-7837
Steven Amalega Campus Security Officer samalega@rtc.edu 425-235-7871
Schyler Black Campus Security Officer sblack@rtc.edu 425-235-7871
Herb Edetsberger Campus Security Officer hedetsberger@rtc.edu 425-235-7871
David Joyce Campus Security Officer djoyce@rtc.edu 425-235-7871
Brett Wall Campus Security Officer bwall@rtc.edu 425-235-7871